2016-17 COACHES MEETING

 

SPORT

CONVENOR

CONFERENCE CALL

MEETING

Badminton

Macky Singh (OC)
(403) 507-0915
msingh@oldscollege.ca
- Feb. 18/17
Olds College

Basketball

Jonathan Lambert (KC)
(780) 791-4852
jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Dec. 1/16 - 6:00 PM Apr. 8/17
UofA-Augustana

Cross-Country Running

Brian Stackhouse (RDC)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Oct. 28/16 - 8:30 PM
GPRC

Curling

Jim Knight (PC)
(780) 623-5545
Jim.Knight@portagecollege.ca
- Jan. 28/17
NAIT

Futsal

Alan Rogan (LAKE)
(780) 853-8405
alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
- Mar. 2/17
Ambrose University

Golf

Jim Knight (PC)
(780) 623-5545
Jim.Knight@portagecollege.ca
- Sept. 30/16
Lac La Biche

Hockey

Terry Ballard (MHC)
(403) 529-4823
tballard@mhc.ab.ca
WH - Nov. 29/16 - 4:00 PM
MH - Nov. 30/16 - 4:00 PM
WH - Apr. 7/17 - 1:00 PM
WH & MH - Apr. 7/17 - 2:15 PM
MH - Apr. 7/17 - 2:45 PM

Indoor Track

Brian Stackhouse (RDC)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Mar. 3/17 - 9:00 PM
Lethbridge College

Soccer

Greg Ryan (UAA)
(780) 679-1564
gryan1@ualberta.ca

Nov. 26/16 - 1:30 PM
U of A - Augustana

Volleyball

Leigh Goldie (AMB)
(780) 933-3633
leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

MVB - Dec. 14/16 - 4:00 PM
WVB - Dec. 15/16 - 4:00 PM

Apr. 8/17 - 10:00 AM
NAIT