2017-18 COACHES MEETINGS

 

SPORT

CONVENOR

CONFERENCE CALL

MEETING

Badminton

Kevin MacAlpine (CUE)
(403) 238-6752
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
-

Feb. 10/18
Time-9:00 AM
Edmonton
The King's University

Basketball

Jonathan Lambert (KC)
(780) 791-4852
jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Nov. 30/17
Time-6:00pm

Apr. 7/18
10:00 AM
Edmonton
Concordia University of Edmonton

Cross-Country Running

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Oct. 27/17
Time-PM
Red Deer

Curling

Gregg Meropoulis (Indep.)
(780) 718-7177
greggm@nait.ca
- Jan. 27/18
Time-TBD (PM)
Edmonton
Concordia University of Edmonton

Futsal

Alan Rogan (LAKE)
(780) 853-8405
alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Mar. 22/18
7:00pm
-

Golf

Jim Knight (PC)
(780) 623-5545
Jim.Knight@portagecollege.ca
- Sept. 30/17
Time-TBD
Edmonton
MacEwan University

Men' Hockey

Terry Ballard (MHC)
(403) 529-4823
tballard@mhc.ab.ca

 

WH - Nov. 29/17
4:00 PM
MH - Nov. 30/17
4:00 PM

Apr. 5/18
WH - 1:00 PM
WH & MH - 2:15 PM
MH - 2:45 PM
Red Deer College

Women's Hockey 

Trina Radcliffe (Old's)
(403) 556-8351
tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca

   

Indoor Track

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
-

Mar. 9/18
Time-TBD (PM)
Edmonton

Soccer

Wade Kolmel (SAIT)
(403) 284-8363
wade.kolmel@sait.ca
  Nov. 18/17
1:30 PM
Camrose
UAA

Volleyball

Leigh Goldie (AMB)
(780) 933-3633
leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

Dec. 4/17 

Apr. 7/18 
11:00 AM
Edmonton
NAIT