2017-18 COACHES MEETING

 

SPORT

CONVENOR

CONFERENCE CALL

MEETING

Badminton

Kevin MacAlpine (CUE)
(403) 507-0915
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
-

Feb. 10/18
Time-TBD
Edmonton
The King's U

Basketball

Jonathan Lambert (KC)
(780) 791-4852
jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Nov. 30/17
Time-TBD
Apr. 7/18
Time-TBD
Location-TBD

Cross-Country Running

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Oct. 27/17
Time-TBD (pm)
Red Deer

Curling

Gregg Meropoulis (Indep.)
(780) 718-7177
greggm@nait.ca
- Jan. 27/18
Time-TBD (pm)
Edmonton
Concordia

Futsal

Alan Rogan (LAKE)
(780) 853-8405
alan.rogan@lakelandcollege.ca
Mar. 22/18
7:00pm
-

Golf

Jim Knight (PC)
(780) 623-5545
Jim.Knight@portagecollege.ca
- Sept. 30/17
Time-TBD
Edmonton
MacEwan

Hockey

Terry Ballard (MHC)
(403) 529-4823
tballard@mhc.ab.ca
WH - Nov. 29/17
4:00 PM
MH - Nov. 30/17
4:00 PM
Apr. 5/18 - RDC
WH - 1:00 PM
WH & MH - 2:15 PM
MH - 2:45 PM

Indoor Track

Brian Stackhouse (Indep.)
(403) 343-2731
brian.stackhouse@telus.net
- Mar. 9/18
Time-TBD (pm)
Edmonton

Soccer

Greg Ryan (UAA)
(780) 679-1564
gryan1@ualberta.ca

Nov. 18/17
1:30pm
Camrose
UAA

Volleyball

Leigh Goldie (AMB)
(780) 933-3633
leigh.goldie@ambrose.edu

Dec. 4/17 
Time-TBD

Apr. 7/18 
Time-TBD
Location-TBD