ACAC Running Room Indoor Track Championships

2016-17 ACAC Running Room Indoor Track Championships

MARCH 3-4, 2017

Lethbridge College is honoured to host the 2016-17 Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) Running Room Indoor Track Championships.  The top athletes from Alberta will compete to determine this year's ultimate indoor track stars.  

LOCATION

Lethbridge College
University of Lethbridge - 1st Choice Savings Centre for Sports and Wellness 
Lethbridge, AB 

ADMISSION

There will be no admission charged during this event.

BANQUET & AWARD PRESENTATIONS

Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
Time: Approximately 3:00pm (proceeding the completion of the championships)
Location: Sandman Hotel - Conference Room

There is compulsory attendance by all Coaches and competing Student-Athletes.

COACHES MEETING

Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
Time: Approximately 10:00pm (after Friday's events are complete)
Location: Sandman Hotel - room will be determined

ACCOMMODATION/FOOD INFORMATION

Sandman Hotel is the host hotel for the Championship tournament.

The Lethbridge College Kodiaks are excited to once again collaborate with the Sandman Hotel as their host hotel. Lethbridge College has ensured available rooms will be blocked for participating schools well in advance. 

PARKING

Is determined on a first come, first serve basis with the lots at the University of Lethbridge to be determined. Hotel parking is free.

CONTACTS

Host Organizing Committee:

Co-Chair - Athletics Coordinator – Ada Larson

403-320-5753    ada.larson@lethbridgecollege.ca

Co-Chair – Bertil Johansson

403-382-7801    b.johansson@lethbridgecollege.ca

Co-Chair – Simon Schaerz

403-360-3736    simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca

Todd Caughlin, Manager of Athletics Lethbridge College

403-317-3736 (cell)  todd.caughlin@lethbridgecollege.ca

Jamin Heller, Athletics Marketing/Communications Lead

403-320-5555    jamin.heller@lethbridgecollege.ca

Athletics Administrative Assistant – Holly Owens

403-382-6900    h.owens@lethbridgecollege.ca

Athletic Therapist – Carolyn Glover

403-394-5833    carolyn.glover@lethbridgecollege.ca