TOP STORIES

View More Headlines

UPCOMING

More Games
Sat Sep 24
8:30 PM
Burman University
at GPRC
Sun Sep 25
12:00 PM
Burman University
at GPRC
Thu Sep 29
TBA
BC
at CUE
Thu Sep 29
TBA
University of Northern British Columbia
at RDC
Fri Sep 30
TBA
BC
at UAA
Fri Sep 30
6:00 PM
MHC
at LAKE
Sat Oct 01
TBA
BC
at NAIT
Thu Oct 06
TBA
Canadian Mennonite University
at BC
Fri Oct 07
TBA
BC
at University of Saskatchewan
Sat Oct 08
TBA
BC
at University of Saskatchewan
Thu Oct 13
8:00 PM
UAA
at CUE
Fri Oct 14
8:00 PM
TKU
at GPRC
Fri Oct 14
8:00 PM
KC
at LAKE
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
KC
at LAKE
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
TKU
at GPRC
Sat Oct 15
8:00 PM
CUE
at UAA
Fri Oct 21
8:00 PM
KC
at UAA
Fri Oct 21
8:00 PM
NAIT
at CUE
Fri Oct 21
8:00 PM
LAKE
at GPRC
Sat Oct 22
3:00 PM
LAKE
at GPRC
Sat Oct 22
3:00 PM
KC
at UAA
Sat Oct 22
8:00 PM
CUE
at NAIT
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
TKU
at UAA
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
GPRC
at NAIT
Fri Oct 28
8:00 PM
CUE
at KC
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
SAIT
at BC
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
GPRC
at NAIT
Sat Oct 29
3:00 PM
CUE
at KC
Sat Oct 29
8:00 PM
UAA
at TKU
Fri Nov 04
8:00 PM
BC
at MHC
Previous Next View Full Schedule

athletes of the week

Brad Schroeder Men's Curling U of A-Augustana
Karynn Flory Women's Curling NAIT
View Previous Athletes of the Week
stat leaders
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Futsal
  • Women's Futsal
  • Men's Ice Hockey
  • Women's Ice Hockey
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Women's Volleyball

Shooting

Points per game

Complete Leaders

Ball Control

Rebounds per game

Complete Leaders

Total rebounds

Complete Leaders
View All Leaders
standings
Men's Basketball
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Men's Futsal
  • Women's Futsal
  • Men's Ice Hockey
  • Women's Ice Hockey
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Volleyball
  • Women's Volleyball

2016-17 ACAC Men's Basketball

North
School Conf Overall
CUE 0-0 0-0
GPRC 0-0 0-0
KC 0-0 0-0
LAKE 0-0 0-0
NAIT 0-0 0-0
TKU 0-0 0-0
UAA 0-0 0-0
South
School Conf Overall
AMB 0-0 0-0
BC 0-0 0-0
LETH 0-0 0-0
MHC 0-0 0-0
OC 0-0 0-0
RDC 0-0 0-0
SAIT 0-0 0-0
STMU 0-0 0-0

ACAC SOCIAL