510 College Drive
Caronport, Saskatchewan
S0H 0S0
(306) 756-3200
800
1935
Stan Peters
Basketball, hockey and volleyball
Navy, Gold & White

Name Title Phone Email
Stan Peters Athletic Director (306) 681-3676 speters@briercrest.ca
Lloyd Friesen Athletic Manager (306) 631-0036 lfriesen@briercrest.ca
Leanne Niemi Athletics Coordinator (306) 513-8672 lniemi@briercrest.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Shane Sowden Basketball-M (306) 630-9744 ssowden@briercrest.ca
Danny Vincent Basketball-W (306) 630-3231 dvincent@briercrest.ca
Brad Cole Hockey-M (204) 512-3777 bcole@briercrest.ca
Nigel Mullen Volleyball-M (306) 631-0337 nmullan@briercrest.ca
Nolan Weinmaster Volleyball-W (306) 690-8315 nweinmaster@briercrest.ca