Briercrest College

510 College Drive
Caronport, Saskatchewan
S0H 0S0
(306) 756-3200
800
1935
Rob Schellenberg
Basketball, hockey and volleyball
Navy, Gold & White

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Schellenberg Chief Athletic Officer (306) 756-3430 rschellenberg@briercrest.ca
Leanne Niemi Athletics Coordinator (306) 513-8672 lniemi@briercrest.ca
Kara Mikkers Head Athletic Therapist (306) 756-3341 kmikkers@briercrest.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Justin Wolverton Basketball-M (306) 630-9342 jwolverton@briercrest.ca
Patrick Havard Basketball-W (306) 630-3251 phavard@briercrest.ca
Jamie Ramer Hockey-M (306) 630-2248 jramer@briercrest.ca
Nigel Mullen Volleyball-M (306) 631-0337 nmullan@briercrest.ca
Nolan Weinmaster Volleyball-W (306) 690-8315 nweinmaster@briercrest.ca