Briercrest College

510 College Drive
Caronport, Saskatchewan
S0H 0S0
(306) 756-3200
800
1935
Nigel Mullen
Basketball, hockey and volleyball
Navy, Gold & White

Name Title Phone Email
Nigel Mullen Athletic Director (306) 631-0337 nmullan@briercrest.ca
Jadon Frank Athletic Business Coordinator (306) 690-1870 jfrank@briercrest.ca
Cody Vigeant Athletic Facilities Coordinator (306) 756-3352 cvigeant@briercrest.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Gradyn Childerhose Basketball-M (306) 630-9342 gchilderhose@briercrest.ca
Dwight Olney Basketball-W (306) 690-8638 dolney@briercrest.ca
Jamie Ramer Hockey-M (306) 630-2248 jramer@briercrest.ca
Nigel Mullen Volleyball-M (306) 631-0337 nmullan@briercrest.ca
Nolan Weinmaster Volleyball-W (306) 690-8315 nweinmaster@briercrest.ca