Concordia University of Edmonton

7128 Ada Boulevard
Edmonton, Alberta
T5B 4E4
(780) 479-8481
1500
1921
Joel Mrak
Badminton, basketball, cross-country running, golf, Indoor track, golf, men's hockey, soccer, and volleyball
Royal blue, white, & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Joel Mrak Athletic Director (780) 479-9321 joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca
Scott Bancarz Athletics Program Coordinator (780) 479-9300 scott.bancarz@concordia.ab.ca
Nathaniel MacLellan Athletics Game Day & Events Coordinator (780) 479-9322 nathaniel.maclellan@concordia.ab.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Kevin MacAlpine Badminton & Golf (780) 238-6752 kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
Reagan Wood Basketball-M (780) 975-3504 reagan.wood@concordia.ab.ca
Robbie Valpreda Basketball-W (780) 910-9526 robbie.valpreda@concordia.ab.ca
Matthew Norminton Cross-Country Running & Indoor Track (780) 935-3771 matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Dan Glegloff Hockey-M (780) 708-2399 daniel.glegloff@concordia.ab.ca
Ian Skitch Soccer-M (587) 336-7072 ian.skitch@concordia.ab.ca
Franco Imbrogno Soccer-W (780) 893-4256 franco.imbrogno@concordia.ab.ca
Lucas Jacobson Volleyball-M (780) 224-0232 lucas.jacobson@concordia.ab.ca
Trever Turner Volleyball-W (780) 660-1313 trever.turner@concordia.ab.ca