10726 - 106 Avenue
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 4C4
(780) 539-2230
1600
1966
Francois Fournier
Basketball, cross-country running, indoor track, soccer & volleyball
Red, grey, white & black

Name Title Phone Email
Francois Fournier Athletic Director (780) 539-2230 ffournier@gprc.ab.ca
Joanne Porta Administrative Assistant (780) 539-2063 jporta@gprc.ab.ca
Dwayne Head Facilities Manager (780) 539-2882 dhead@gprc.ab.ca
Mackie Scholtes Events Coordinator (780) 539-2829 mscholtes@gprc.ab.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Thomas Slifka Basketball-M (780) 539-2904 tslifka@gprc.ab.ca
Jared Cheverie Basketball-W (780) 539-2063 jcheverie@gprc.ab.ca
Rick Scott XC Running & Indoor Track (780) 539-2953 rscott@gprc.ab.ca
Bill Corcoran XC Running & Indoor Track (780) 539-2735 bcorcoran@gprc.ab.ca
Chris Morgan Soccer M & W (780) 539-2063 cmorgan@gprc.ab.ca
Mitch Schneider Volleyball-M (780) 539-2231 mschneider@gprc.ab.ca
Sam Tu'ivai Volleyball-W (780) 539-2231 stuivai@gprc.ab.ca