8115 Franklin Ave.
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 2H7
(800) 251-1408
1800
1965
Jonathan Lambert
Basketball, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Blue & white

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Lambert Director of Athletics, Sport and Student Wellness (780) 791-4852 jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Teryl Parsons Office Administration Coordinator (780) 791-8900 teryl.parsons@keyano.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Jeremy Wielenga Basketball-M (780) 791-8900 jeremy.wielenga@keyano.ca
Dwayne Vigilance Basketball-W (780) 791-4876 dwayne.vigilance@keyano.ca
Murad Sukru Futsal-M&W & Soccer-M&W (780) 791-8900 murad.sukru@keyano.ca
Keegan Kuhr Volleyball-M (780) 792-5617 keegan.kuhr@keyano.ca
Tommy Sloan Volleyball-W (780) 370-8533 tommy.sloan@keyano.ca