8115 Franklin Ave.
Fort McMurray, Alberta
T9H 2H7
(800) 251-1408
1800
1965
Jonathan Lambert
Basketball, futsal, soccer & volleyball
Blue & white

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan Lambert Athletic Director (780) 791-4852 jonathan.lambert@keyano.ca
Teryl Parsons Office Administration Coordinator (780) 791-8900 teryl.parsons@keyano.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Lunzaya Nlandu Basketball-M (780) 265-5869 lunzaya.nlandu@keyano.ca
Dwayne Vigilance Basketball-W (780) 791-4876 dwayne.vigilance@keyano.ca
Connor Brady Futsal-M & Soccer-M (780) 792-8873 connor.brady@keyano.ca
Ian Diaz Futsal-W & Soccer-W (780) 881-2159 ian.diaz@keyano.ca
Keegan Kuhr Volleyball-M (780) 792-5617 keegan.kuhr@keyano.ca
Tommy Sloan Volleyball-W (780) 370-8533 tommy.sloan@keyano.ca