Lethbridge College

3000 College Drive
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1K 1L6
(403) 382-6900
4,500
1957
Todd Caughlin
Basketball, cross-country running, futsal, indoor track, soccer & volleyball
Black, blue & white

Name Title Phone Email
Todd Caughlin Manager of Athletics Residence & Recreation Services (403) 382-6912 todd.caughlin@lethbridgecollege.ca
Ada Larson Athletics Coordinator (403) 320-3202 ext 5753 ada.larson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Holly Owens Athletics Assistant (403) 382-6900 h.owens@lethbridgecollege.ca
Jamin Heller Athletics Social Media & Marketing (403) 320-3202 ext 5417 Jamin.heller@lethbridgecollege.ca
Georgiana Ellis Game Day Supervisor (403) 485-1494 georgiana.ellis@lethbridgecollege.ca
Taylor Penney Game Day Lead (780) 221-3973 taylor.penney17@gmail.com



Name Sport Phone Email
Ryan Heggie Basketball-M (403) 330-2129 mbb@lethbridgecollege.ca
Deanna Dotts Basketball-W (403) 915-6635 wbb@lethbridgecollege.ca
Sean Carey Futsal-M&W & Soccer-M&W (403) 485-0265 wsoc@lethbridgecollege.com msoc@lethbridgecollege.ca
Greg Gibos Volleyball-M (587) 220-2199 greg.gibos@lethbridgecollege.ca
Anna Schwark Volleyball-W (403) 360-4817 anna.schwark@lethbridgecollege.ca
Bertil Johansson XC Running & Indoor Track (403) 382-7801 B.johannson@lethbridgecollege.ca
Simon Schaerz XC Running & Indoor Track (403) 360-3736 simon.schaerz@lethbridgecollege.ca