11762 - 106 St.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 2R1
(780) 471-8799
10,000
1962
Linda Henderson
Badminton, basketball, curling, hockey, soccer & volleyball
Navy, gold & white

Name Title Phone Email
Gregg Meropoulis Athletics Manager (780) 471-7601 greggm@nait.ca
Ruth Thongdee Assistant to the Director (780) 471-8468 rutht@nait.ca
Jordan Richey Sports Information Officer (780) 914-4348 jrichey@nait.ca
Sam Nahrgang Events Coordinator (780) 471-7606 snahrgang@nait.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Sinead Cheah Badminton (780) 884-7891 sineadc@nait.ca
Mike Connolly Basketball-M (780) 913-9020 mconnolly@nait.ca
Todd Warnick Basketball-W (780) 996-0028 warnickt@nait.ca
Jules Owchar Curling (780) 221-1717 juleso@nait.ca
Tim Fragle Hockey-M (780) 471-7712 timf@nait.ca
Deanna Martin Hockey-W (780) 690-8904 deannai@nait.ca
Charles O'Toole Soccer-M (780) 945-1357 charleso@nait.ca
Carole Holt Soccer-W (780) 904-2780 cholt@nait.ca
Doug Anton Volleyball-M (780) 293-3878 douglasa@nait.ca
Benj Heinrichs Volleyball-W (780) 471-8810 benjh@nait.ca