11762 - 106 St.
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 2R1
(780) 471-8799
10,000
1962
John Bower
Badminton, basketball, curling, hockey, soccer & volleyball
Navy, gold & white

Name Title Phone Email
John Bower Athletics Director (780) 471-8803 jbower@nait.ca
Jordan Richey Athletics Manager (780) 471-7579 jrichey@nait.ca
Ruth Thongdee Sports Administration Officer (780) 471-8468 rutht@nait.ca
Sam Nahrgang Sports Information & Events Coordinator (780) 471-7606 snahrgang@nait.ca
Donna Wilson Administrative Assistant (780) 491-5457 donnaw@nait.ca
Danielle Nicholson Graphics Artist (780) 47107062 daniellen@nait.ca
Sebastian Cava Game Day Attendant TBD TBD



Name Sport Phone Email
Sinead Cheah Badminton (780) 884-7891 sineadc@nait.ca
Mike Connolly Basketball-M (780) 471-7027 mconnolly@nait.ca
Todd Warnick Basketball-W (780) 471-7442 warnickt@nait.ca
Jules Owchar Curling (780) 221-1717 juleso@nait.ca
Tim Fragle Hockey-M (780) 471-7712 timf@nait.ca
Deanna Martin Hockey-W (780) 471-8557 deannai@nait.ca
Charles O'Toole Soccer-M (780) 945-1357 charleso@nait.ca
Carole Holt Soccer-W (780) 471-7018 cholt@nait.ca
Doug Anton Volleyball-M (780) 471-7497 douglasa@nait.ca
Benj Heinrichs Volleyball-W (780) 471-8810 benjh@nait.ca