4500 - 50 St.
Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R6
(403) 507-7799
1,200
1913
Linda Henderson
Badminton, basketball, curling, futsal, women's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Black & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Henderson Athletic Director (403) 507-7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe Manager, Athlete Services (403) 556-8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank Game Day Events & Promotions Programmer (306) 313 2060 jfrank@oldscollege.ca
Rebecca Henderson Athletic Therapist - Collegiate Sport Medicine (403) 791-2766 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Mary Smith Badminton (403) 415-9850 msmith@oldscollege.ca
Mike Stevens Basketball-M (403) 437-0242 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Avery Harrison Basketball-W (403) 809-1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca
Colton Goller Curling (403) 336-0027 cgoller@oldscollege.ca
Niels Slotboom Futsal-M & W and Soccer-M & W (403) 634-7519 nslotboom@oldscollege.ca
Chris Leeming Hockey-W (403) 415-5537 cleeming@oldscollege.ca
Ryan Marsden Volleyball-M (403) 990-0703 rmarsden@oldscollege.ca
Rhonda Schmuland Volleyball- W (587) 215-1549 rschmuland@oldscollege.ca