4500 - 50 St.
Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R6
(403) 507-7781
1,200
1913
Bob Murray
Badminton, basketball, cross-country running, curling, futsal, golf, women's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Black & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Anthony Marketing & Communications Coordinaor (403) 507-7788 santhony@oldscollege.ca
Dean Turnquist Athletics Coordinator, Events & Communications (403) 559-6528 dturnquist@oldscollege.ca
Amy Floyd Athletics Fitness & Recreation Administrative Assistant (403) 507-7793 afloyd@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke Athletics Clerk, Financial & Operations (403) 507-7749 atroschke@oldscollege.ca
Rebecca Henderson Athletic Therapist - Collegiate Sport Medicine (403) 791-2766 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Mary Smith Badminton (403) 507-7793 msmith@oldscollege.ca
Mike Stevens Basketball-M (403) 586-1854 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Patrick Havard Basketball-W (403) 586-3150 phavard@oldscollege.ca
Rebecca Henderson XC Running (403) 791-2766 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca
Cory Mossing Curling & Golf (403) 407-7793 cmossing@oldscollege.ca
Macky Singh Futsal M & W and Soccer M & W (403) 507-0915 msingh@oldscollege.ca
Darryl Noel Volleyball-M (403) 586-1438 dnoel@oldscollege.ca
Landon Thompson Volleyball-W (403) 507-7799 broncoswvb@oldscollege.ca
Sarah Hilworth Hockey-W (403) 507-7793 shilworth@oldscollege.ca