4500 - 50 St.
Olds, Alberta
T4H 1R6
(403) 507-7799
1,200
1913
Linda Henderson
Badminton, basketball, curling, futsal, women's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Black & gold

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Henderson Athletic Director (403) 507-7783 lhenderson@oldscollege.ca
Trina Radcliffe Manager, Athlete Services (403) 556-8351 tradcliffe@oldscollege.ca
Rachel Maud-Clarke Athletics Clerk - Athlete Services (403) 507-7799 rmaudclarke@oldscollege.ca
Angela Troschke Athletics Clerk - Finance & Operations (403) 507-7749 atroschke@oldscollege.ca
Brendan Stasiewich Sports Information Officer (403) 512-4625 bstasiewich@oldscollege.ca
Jadon Frank Game Day & Event Promotion Programmer (403) 507-7799 jfrank@oldscollege.ca
Rebecca Henderson Athletic Therapist - Collegiate Sport Medicine (403) 791-2766 rebecca.olds@collegiatesportsmedicine.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
Mary Smith Badminton (403) 415-9850 msmith@oldscollege.ca
Mike Stevens Basketball-M (403) 586-1854 mstevens@oldscollege.ca
Avery Harrison Basketball-W (403) 809-1418 aharrison@oldscollege.ca
Macky Singh Futsal-M & W and Soccer-M & W (403) 507-0915 msingh@oldscollege.ca
Chris Leeming Hockey-W (403) 507-7799 broncoswhky@oldscollege.ca
Darryl Noel Volleyball-M (403) 586-1438 dnoel@oldscollege.ca
Landon Thompson Volleyball-W (403) 968-0886 lthompson1@oldscollege.ca
TBD Curling (403) 507-7799 BroncosCURL@oldscollege.ca