1301 - 16 Ave. NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0L4
(403) 284-8363
12,000
1916
Bob Murray
Basketball, cross-country running, hockey, soccer & volleyball
Red & white

Name Title Phone Email
Wade Kolmel Atheltics and Recreation Director (403) 284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Bob Murray Athletics Manager (403) 284-8200 bob.murray@sait.ca
Julie Weisgerber Sport Services Administrator (403) 284-8045 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Brody Mark Sports Information & Media Consultant (403) 630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Olivia Keough Game & Events Coordinator (403) 284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Billie Rae Busby Marketing & Communications Coordinator (403) 284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Mike Souster Athletics Training Centre (403) 284-8924 peakpower@sportdevelopment.com



Name Sport Phone Email
Marty Birky Basketball-M (403) 284-8457 martybirky@gmail.com
Ranbir Parmar Basketball-W (403) 804-4395 ranbir_parmar@cpr.ca
Dan Olsen Hockey-M (403) 370-3443 dolsen@tridyne.ca
Terry Larson Hockey-W (403) 850-8133 saitwhoc@gmail.com
Grant Stevens Soccer-M (403) 288-1764 gtstevens@shaw.ca
John Talerico Soccer-W (403) 371-2735 john.talerico@blackbox.com
Sean McKay Volleyball-M TBD sean.mckay@sait.ca
Art O'Dwyer Volleyball-W (403) 803-8726 aodwyer@shaw.ca
Ryan Edgar XC Running (403) 828-5107 ryanedgar.xc@gmail.com
Bre Langley XC Running (587) 576-0556 bre.langley.sait.xc@gmail.com