1301 - 16 Ave. NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2M 0L4
(403) 443-5511
12,000
1916
Wade Kolmel
Basketball, cross-country running, curling, futsal, golf, hockey, soccer & volleyball
Red & white

Name Title Phone Email
Wade Kolmel Atheltics and Recreation Director (403) 284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Bob Murray Associate Director, Athletics (403) 284-8200 bob.murray@sait.ca
Sandra Vogel Student Athlete Advisor (403) 284-7396 sandra.vogel@sait.ca
Brody Mark Sports Information & Media Consultant (403) 630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Olivia Keough Game & Events Coordinator (403) 284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Megan Brennan Game & Events Coordinator (403) 284-8525 megan.brennan@sait.ca
Nick Davies Game & Events Coordinator (403) 774-5382 nick.davies@sait.ca
Billie Rae Busby Marketing & Communications Coordinator (403) 284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Kate Trippier Lead Athletic Therapist (403) 284-8028 athletic.therapy@sait.ca
Ashley Cornish Assistant Athletic Therapist (403) 284-8028
Mike Souster Athletics Training Centre (403) 284-8924 peakpower@sportdevelopment.com



Name Sport Phone Email
Marty Birky Basketball-M (403) 891-3578 Trojans.MBasketball@sait.ca
Ranbir Parmar Basketball-W (403) 804-4395 Trojans.WBasketball@sait.ca
David Cooper Curling (403) 284-8457 Trojans.curling@sait.ca
Stephen Yanitski Golf (403) 200-1344 trojans.golf@sait.ca
Tyler Drader Hockey-M (403) 807-7902 trojans.mhockey@sait.ca
Tom Molloy Hockey-W (403) 284-8457 Trojans.WHockey@sait.ca
Connor Brady Soccer-M & Futsal-M (403) 370-3443 trojans.msoccer@sait.ca
John Talerico Soccer-W & Futsal-W (403) 371-2735 Trojans.WSoccer@sait.ca
TBD Volleyball-M Trojans.MVolleyball@sait.ca
Art O'Dwyer Volleyball-W (403) 803-8726 Trojans.WVolleyball@sait.ca
Ryan Edgar XC Running & Indoor Track (403) 837-5107 trojans.xcrunning@sait.ca
Bre MacEachern XC Running & Indoor Track (587) 576-0556 trojans.xcrunning@sait.ca