4901 - 46 Ave.
Camrose, Alberta
T4V 2R3
(780) 679-1100
1000
1910
Greg Ryan
Basketball, curling, cross-country running, futsal, golf, men's hockey, soccer & volleyball
Red and black

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Ryan Athletic Director (780) 679-1564 gryan1@ualberta.ca
Jadene Mah Athletic Services Coordinator (780) 679-1195 jadene@ualberta.ca



Name Sport Phone Email
David Drabiuk Basketball-M (780) 679-1168 drabiuk@ualberta.ca
Kelly Lyons Basketball-W (780) 679-1659 kmlyons@ualberta.ca
Roger Galenza Curling (780) 679-1195 galenza1@ualberta.ca
Gerhard Lotz XC Running (780) 679-1521 glotz@augustana.ca
Bill Penny Golf (780) 679-1545 bpenny@ualberta.ca
Blaine Gusdal Hockey-M (780) 679-1572 gusdal@ualberta.ca
Tom Mcmanus Soccer-M (780) 679-6550 tmcmanus@ualberta.ca
Paul Stone Soccer-W (780) 679-1547 paul.stone@ualberta.ca
Steve Leggitt Volleyball-M (780) 679-1563 leggitt@ualberta.ca
Jim Kuchera Volleyball-W (780) 679-1563 james.kuchera@ualberta.ca