Sat Dec 14
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
LETH
at Gilbert Community College
exhibition
Mon Dec 16
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
LETH
at Mesa Community College
exhibition
Tue Dec 17
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
LETH
at Scottsdale Community College
exhibition
Fri Dec 27
Men's Basketball 5:00 PM
SAIT
at Montana Tech
Sat Dec 28
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
SAIT
at Carrol College
Sat Dec 28
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
UAA
at Montana State University - Northern
Sun Dec 29
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
SAIT
at Providence University College
Sun Dec 29
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
Montana State University - Northern
at UAA
Wed Jan 01
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
CUE
at Montana State Northern
Thu Jan 02
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
CUE
at Carroll College
Thu Jan 02
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
SAIT
at Seneca
Fri Jan 03
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
OC
vs. UAA
@ NAIT
Fri Jan 03
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
CUE
at Montana Tech
Fri Jan 03
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
STMU
at NAIT
Sat Jan 04
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
UAA
vs. STMU
@ NAIT
Sat Jan 04
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
CUE
at Montana Tech
Sat Jan 04
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
OC
at NAIT
Sat Jan 04
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
KC
at RDC
Sat Jan 04
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. Sheridan
@ Brampton Gym
Sun Jan 05
Men's Basketball 12:00 PM
KC
at RDC
Thu Jan 09
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
LETH
at MHC
Fri Jan 17
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
LETH
at AMB
Fri Jan 17
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
UAA
at NAIT
Fri Jan 17
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
TKU
at CUE