TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 07
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at University of Calgary
Non-Conference
Fri Sep 07
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
RDC
at University of Lethbridge
Sat Sep 08
Men's Ice Hockey 3:00 PM
RDC
at University of Lethbridge
Sat Sep 08
Men's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
University of Calgary
at GMU
Non-Conference
Fri Sep 14
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
PC
at CUE
Fri Sep 14
Men's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
NAIT
at University of British Columbia
Sat Sep 15
Men's Ice Hockey 2:00 PM
NAIT
at University of British Columbia
Fri Sep 21
Men's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
RDC
at SAIT
Sat Sep 22
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Sat Sep 22
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
vs. NAIT
@ Athabasca, AB
Non-Conference
Results
Sun Mar 18
Men's Ice Hockey Final
4 GMU
1 at NAIT
Sat Mar 17
Men's Ice Hockey Final
3 NAIT
2 at GMU
Fri Mar 16
Men's Ice Hockey Final
7 GMU
3 at NAIT
Sun Mar 11
Men's Ice Hockey Cancelled
UAA
at NAIT
If necessary
Sun Mar 11
Men's Ice Hockey Cancelled
RDC
at GMU
If necessary
Sat Mar 10
Men's Ice Hockey Final
4 GMU
2 at RDC
GMU wins series 2-0
Sat Mar 10
Men's Ice Hockey Final
4 NAIT
1 at UAA
NAIT wins series 2-0
Fri Mar 09
Men's Ice Hockey Final - 2OT
3 UAA
4 at NAIT
NAIT leads series 1-0
Fri Mar 09
Men's Ice Hockey Final
1 RDC
4 at GMU
GMU leads series 1-0
Sun Mar 04
Men's Ice Hockey Cancelled
CUE
at RDC
If necessary
Recaps Standings

2017-18 ACAC Men's Hockey Standings

 
School Conf
NAIT -x 21-6-1
GMU -x 20-8
RDC -x 19-9
SAIT -x 18-9-1
UAA -x 17-11
CUE -x 7-21
BC 5-22-1
PC 3-24-1
Stat Leaders