TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Aug 23
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
GPRC
vs. LETH
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Fri Aug 23
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
KC
vs. UAA
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Fri Aug 23
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
TKU
vs. RDC
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Sat Aug 24
Men's Soccer 9:00 AM
TKU
vs. UAA
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Sat Aug 24
Men's Soccer 11:00 AM
GPRC
vs. RDC
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Sat Aug 24
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
Cavalry FC U20
at SAIT
Sat Aug 24
Men's Soccer 6:00 PM
KC
vs. LETH
@ Red Deer
Sun Aug 25
Men's Soccer 2:00 PM
MHC Alumni
at MHC
Sun Aug 25
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
KC
vs. RDC
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Sun Aug 25
Men's Soccer 3:00 PM
LAKE
vs. UAA
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Results
Wed Aug 21
Men's Soccer Final
2 Phoenix Masters
3 vs. CUE
@ Concordia Field
Tue Aug 20
Men's Soccer Final
2 Medicine Hat Senior Men's League
4 at MHC
Mon Aug 19
Men's Soccer Final
1 LETH
0 at University of Lethbridge Pronghorns
Mon Aug 19
Men's Soccer Final
1 TKU
1 at OC
Sun Aug 18
Men's Soccer Final
1 MRU Cougars
1 at SAIT
Sat Aug 17
Men's Soccer Final
1 MacEwan University
0 at TKU
Fri Aug 16
Men's Soccer Final - PK Home
0 NAIT
1 vs. U of A Golden Bears
@ Foote Field
Fri Aug 16
Men's Soccer Cancelled
LETH
at Calgary Villians
Wed Aug 14
Men's Soccer Final
2 CUE
0 vs. MacEwan Griffins
@ ESA Complex