Fri Sep 13
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Ambrose University
Ambrose Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
BC
at TKU
Sat Sep 14
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Ambrose University
Ambrose Tournament
Tue Sep 17
Men's Volleyball 7:00 PM
LETH
vs. MHC
@ Bow Island
Fri Sep 20
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
Edmonton Sofaland Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
Edmonton Sofaland Tournament
Thu Sep 26
Men's Volleyball 5:45 PM
KC
at SAIT
Fri Sep 27
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 28
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
at RDC
Fall Invitational Tournament - Day 2
Fri Oct 04
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
SAIT
vs. MHC
@ Bassano, Alberta
Wed Oct 09
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
vs. OC
@ Three Hills
Thu Oct 10
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at SAIT
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at MHC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
SAIT
at LETH
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
NAIT
at CUE
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 3:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 3:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
LETH
at SAIT
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
MHC
at AMB
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
CUE
at NAIT
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
LAKE
at TKU