TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 13
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Ambrose University
Ambrose Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
BC
at TKU
Sat Sep 14
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Ambrose University
Ambrose Tournament
Fri Sep 20
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
Edmonton Sofaland Tournament
Sat Sep 21
Men's Volleyball TBA
TBD
vs. OC
@ Saville Centre Edmonton
Edmonton Sofaland Tournament
Wed Oct 09
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
vs. OC
@ Three Hills
Thu Oct 10
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at SAIT
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
TKU
at LAKE
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
AMB
at MHC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
SAIT
at LETH
Fri Oct 18
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
NAIT
at CUE
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 3:00 PM
KC
at GPRC
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 3:00 PM
RDC
at BC
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
LETH
at SAIT
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
MHC
at AMB
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
CUE
at NAIT
Sat Oct 19
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
LAKE
at TKU
Fri Oct 25
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
UAA
at TKU
Fri Oct 25
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
RDC
at AMB
Fri Oct 25
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
CUE
at KC
Fri Oct 25
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
MHC
at BC
Fri Oct 25
Men's Volleyball 8:00 PM
NAIT
at GPRC
Results
Sat Feb 23
Men's Volleyball Final
0 LETH
3 at KC
Gold medal match: 25-23, 26-24, 25-18
Sat Feb 23
Men's Volleyball Final
3 SAIT
1 at UAA
Bronze medal match: 25-11, 25-22, 23-25, 25-17
Sat Feb 23
Men's Volleyball Final
0 TKU
3 at RDC
5th/6th place: 25-19, 25-12, 25-20
Fri Feb 22
Men's Volleyball Final
2 SAIT
3 at LETH
25-19;25-20;23-25;24-26;15-6
Fri Feb 22
Men's Volleyball Final
0 UAA
3 at KC
25-18;25-23;25-20
Fri Feb 22
Men's Volleyball Final
3 TKU
2 at NAIT
22-25;25-21;19-25;25-17;15-12
Fri Feb 22
Men's Volleyball Final
1 BC
3 at RDC
15-25;25-19;25-20;29-27
Thu Feb 21
Men's Volleyball Final
3 SAIT
0 at NAIT
25-16;25-16;28-26
Thu Feb 21
Men's Volleyball Final
0 TKU
3 at LETH
26-24;25-18;26-24
Thu Feb 21
Men's Volleyball Final
0 BC
3 at KC
25-16;25-13;25-20
Thu Feb 21
Men's Volleyball Final
3 UAA
2 at RDC
23-15;23-15;25-21;25-19;15-12
Sat Feb 16
Men's Volleyball Final
3 NAIT
1 at LAKE
23-25, 21-25, 27-25, 19-25
Sat Feb 16
Men's Volleyball Final
2 SAIT
3 at MHC
25-13, 25-17, 21-25, 22-25, 15-12
Sat Feb 16
Men's Volleyball Final
3 LETH
0 at OC
25-20, 25-18, 25-21