TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Tue Sep 26
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
STMU
vs. University of Lethbridge
@ U of L
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
MHC
vs. UAA
@ SAIT
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
OC
vs. TKU
@ SAIT
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
LETH
vs. KC
@ SAIT
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
Douglas College
vs. LAKE
@ SAIT
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
AMB
at Red River College
Thu Sep 28
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
GPRC
at SAIT
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 12:00 PM
GPRC
vs. OC
@ SAIT
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 2:00 PM
LAKE
vs. MHC
@ SAIT
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
UAA
vs. Douglas College
@ SAIT
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
TKU
vs. LETH
@ SAIT
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
AMB
at CMU
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
STMU
vs. RDC
@ Trochu Valley School
Fri Sep 29
Women's Basketball 8:00 PM
KC
at SAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 9:00 AM
LETH
vs. GPRC
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
Douglas College
vs. KC
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
BC
at NAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
MHC
vs. TKU
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
AMB
at CMU
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
OC
vs. UAA
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 30
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
LAKE
at SAIT
Sun Oct 01
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
BC
vs. UAA
@ TBA
Wed Oct 04
Women's Basketball 5:00 PM
MHC
vs. University of Lethbridge
@ Lethbridge
Thu Oct 05
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
NAIT
vs. MHC
@ Lethbridge College
Results
Sat Sep 23
Women's Basketball Final
30 MHC Alumni
49 at MHC
Sat Sep 23
Women's Basketball Final
36 LAKE
109 at Regina Cougars
Sat Sep 23
Women's Basketball Final
43 Canadian Mennonite University
58 at BC
Sat Sep 23
Women's Basketball Final
64 LAKE
61 vs. Cougars- PEBL
@ Regina
Fri Sep 22
Women's Basketball Final
56 Canadian Mennonite University
53 at BC
Wed Sep 20
Women's Basketball Final
60 OC
82 at University of Lethbridge
Fri Sep 15
Women's Basketball Final
55 Mount Royal University
52 vs. MHC
@ Medicine Hat High School
Wed Sep 13
Women's Basketball Final
43 MHC
84 at University of Calgary
Sat Sep 09
Women's Basketball Final
87 AMB
92 at Okanagan College
Fri Sep 08
Women's Basketball Final
83 AMB
57 at Okanagan College
Standings

2017-18 ACAC Women's Basketball Standings

North
School Conf
CUE 0-0
GPRC 0-0
KC 0-0
LAKE 0-0
NAIT 0-0
TKU 0-0
UAA 0-0
South
School Conf
AMB 0-0
BC 0-0
LETH 0-0
MHC 0-0
OC 0-0
RDC 0-0
SAIT 0-0
STMU 0-0
Stat Leaders

Basketball Leaders

Points per game

Complete Leaders

Ball Control

Total rebounds

Complete Leaders

Rebounds per game

Complete Leaders
View All Leaders