TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Oct 18
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
UAA
at KC
Fri Oct 18
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
STMU
at SAIT
Fri Oct 18
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
CUE
at TKU
Fri Oct 18
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
BC
at AMB
Fri Oct 18
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
GPRC
at NAIT
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
GPRC
at NAIT
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
UAA
at KC
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
OC
at RDC
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
MHC
at STMU
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
BC
at LETH
Sat Oct 19
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
TKU
at CUE
Thu Oct 24
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
LAKE
at NAIT
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
KC
at CUE
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
NAIT
at LAKE
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
TKU
at UAA
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
LETH
at MHC
Fri Oct 25
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
AMB
at STMU
Sat Oct 26
Women's Basketball 1:00 PM
KC
at CUE
Sat Oct 26
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
MHC
at AMB
Sat Oct 26
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
UAA
at TKU
Sat Oct 26
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
STMU
at LETH
Thu Oct 31
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
NAIT
at UAA
Fri Nov 01
Women's Basketball 6:00 PM
AMB
at SAIT
Results
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
54 OC
51 at KC
Gold medal game
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
46 UAA
56 at LAKE
Bronze medal game
Sat Mar 02
Women's Basketball Final
77 STMU
84 at MHC
5th/6th place
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
42 UAA
55 at KC
Game 8
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
60 OC
51 at LAKE
Game 7
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
36 LETH
76 at MHC
Game 6
Fri Mar 01
Women's Basketball Final
66 STMU
51 at NAIT
Game 5
Thu Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
57 LETH
75 at KC
Game 4
Thu Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
74 UAA
67 at MHC
Game 3
Thu Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
46 NAIT
55 at OC
Game 2
Thu Feb 28
Women's Basketball Final
44 STMU
67 at LAKE
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
55 UAA
80 at LAKE
Sat Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
61 TKU
77 at CUE
Sat Feb 23
Women's Basketball Final
67 LETH
75 at OC