TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 07
Women's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
GMU
at RDC
Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 08
Women's Ice Hockey 9:00 AM
OC
at RDC
Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 2
Sat Sep 08
Women's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 2
Sun Sep 09
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
Amazons
at RDC
Ice Breaker Tournament - Day 3
Fri Sep 14
Women's Ice Hockey TBA
RDC
at SAIT
Sait Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Women's Ice Hockey 4:00 PM
GMU
at @MacEwan Invitational tournament
Non-Conference
Fri Sep 14
Women's Ice Hockey 7:30 PM
GMU
at @MacEwan Invitational tournament
Non-Conference
Sat Sep 15
Women's Ice Hockey TBA
RDC
at SAIT
Sait Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Women's Ice Hockey 4:00 PM
GMU
at @MacEwan Invitational tournament
Non-Conference
Sat Sep 15
Women's Ice Hockey 7:30 PM
GMU
at @MacEwan Invitational tournament
Non-Conference
Results
Sat Mar 10
Women's Ice Hockey Cancelled
RDC
at GMU
Fri Mar 09
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 GMU
1 vs. RDC
@ Enmax Centrium
GMU wins series 3-1
Thu Mar 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 RDC
3 at GMU
GMU leads series 2-1
Sat Mar 03
Women's Ice Hockey Final
0 GMU
4 at RDC
Series tied 1-1
Thu Mar 01
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 RDC
2 at GMU
GMU leads series 1-0
Sun Feb 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 RDC
3 at NAIT
RDC wins series 2-1
Sun Feb 25
Women's Ice Hockey Cancelled
OC
at GMU
If necessary
Sat Feb 24
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 NAIT
0 at RDC
Series tied 1-1
Sat Feb 24
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 GMU
2 at OC
GMU wins series 2-0
Fri Feb 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 RDC
2 at NAIT
RDC leads series 1-0
Recaps

Baseball

No articles to show.

Standings

2017-18 ACAC Women's Hockey

 
School Conf
GMU -x 18-6
NAIT -x 18-6
RDC -x 14-10
OC -x 6-18
SAIT 4-20
Stat Leaders