TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Thu Jan 30
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
at OC
Cystic Fibrosis Awareness Night
Fri Jan 31
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
OC
at NAIT
Fri Jan 31
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at GMU
Sat Feb 01
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at SAIT
Thu Feb 06
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
GMU
at OC
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
Fri Feb 07
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
SAIT
at RDC
Sat Feb 08
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
OC
at GMU
Sat Feb 08
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
RDC
at SAIT
Fri Feb 14
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
NAIT
at SAIT
Sat Feb 15
Women's Ice Hockey 6:00 PM
SAIT
at NAIT
Results
Sat Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 OC
3 at RDC
Sat Jan 25
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 GMU
1 at NAIT
Fri Jan 24
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 NAIT
3 at GMU
Thu Jan 23
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2 RDC
1 at OC
Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
Sat Jan 18
Women's Ice Hockey Final - 2OT
4 RDC
5 at NAIT
Fri Jan 17
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 OC
3 at SAIT
Fri Jan 17
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2 NAIT
3 at RDC
Thu Jan 16
Women's Ice Hockey Final
4 SAIT
3 at OC
Olds College Student Appreciation Night
Sat Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2 GMU
0 at RDC
Sat Jan 11
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 SAIT
2 at NAIT