TOP STORIES

View More Headlines
Upcoming
Fri Sep 06
Women's Ice Hockey 4:30 PM
SAIT
vs. OC
@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre (Red Deer)
RDC Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Women's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
GMU
at RDC
RDC Icebreaker Tournament - Day 1
Sat Sep 07
Women's Ice Hockey 8:15 AM
GMU
vs. OC
@ Gary W. Harris Canada Games Centre (Red Deer)
Sat Sep 07
Women's Ice Hockey 11:00 AM
SAIT
at RDC
RDC Icebreaker Tournament - Day 2
Sat Sep 07
Women's Ice Hockey 8:00 PM
OC
at RDC
RDC Icebreaker Tournament - Day 2
Sun Sep 15
Women's Ice Hockey 7:30 PM
Central Alberta Amazons
at RDC
Thu Sep 19
Women's Ice Hockey 4:00 PM
University of Calgary
at SAIT
Thu Sep 19
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
RDC
vs. OC
@ SAIT
SAIT Tournament
Fri Sep 20
Women's Ice Hockey 4:00 PM
OC
at SAIT
SAIT Tournament
Fri Sep 20
Women's Ice Hockey 4:00 PM
RDC
vs. U of Lethbridge
@ SAIT
SAIT Tournament
Results
Sat Mar 16
Women's Ice Hockey Cancelled
GMU
at NAIT
If necessary
Fri Mar 15
Women's Ice Hockey Cancelled
NAIT
at GMU
If necessary
Thu Mar 14
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
3 GMU
2 at NAIT
GMU wins series 3-0
Sat Mar 09
Women's Ice Hockey Final
2 NAIT
3 at GMU
GMU leads series 2-0
Fri Mar 08
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 GMU
0 at NAIT
GMU leads series 1-0
Sun Mar 03
Women's Ice Hockey Cancelled
OC
at NAIT
If necessary
Sun Mar 03
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 RDC
3 at GMU
GMU wins series 2-1
Sat Mar 02
Women's Ice Hockey Final - OT
1 GMU
2 at RDC
Series tied 1-1
Fri Mar 01
Women's Ice Hockey Final
1 OC
4 at NAIT
NAIT wins series 2-0
Thu Feb 28
Women's Ice Hockey Final
3 NAIT
0 at OC
NAIT leads series 1-0