2020 ACAC Running Room Indoor Track Championships

March 21 - 22, 2020    ⟡    Hosted by Concordia University of Edmonton

Teams

Tournament Central

Date Event Status Notes Links
 
March
Sat. 21 ACAC Indoor Track Championship-Day 1 * % 9:00 PM Hosted by Concordia University of Edmonton
Sun. 22 ACAC Indoor Track Championship-Day 2 * % 9:00 AM Hosted by Concordia University of Edmonton
* Conference
% Postseason

Championship Info

Repsol Sport Centre

Food Policy

No food is permitted on the track.

ADMISSION

Tournament entry is free to all for all games.

PARKING

All parking will be subject to Repsol Sport Centre parking rates.

ACCOMMODATION INFORMATION

Sandman Hotel & Suites Calgary South

Located in: Deerfoot Meadows
Address: 8001 11 St SE, Calgary, AB T2H 0B8
Phone: (403) 252-7263
Block Code:  ACAC Indoor Track Championship
Booking Deadline: March 2nd, 2019

 

 

BANQUET & AWARD PRESENTATIONS

Date: March 16, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM concludes 4:00 PM
Door open:  1:30 PM
Greetings at 2:00
Meal at 2:10
Awards at 3:00
Location: SAIT - Campus Centre Building
Room: GATEWAY restaurant
Attire: Team gear/casual

There is compulsory attendance by all Coaches and competing Student-Athletes.

COACHES MEETING

Time: 8:30 PM
Room: Studio Room
Location: Sandman Calgary South (host hotel site)
SANDMAN HOTEL & SUITES CALGARY SOUTH 
8001 11th Street SE | Calgary, AB | T25 0B8

Host Organizing Committee

Chair Wade Kolmel 403-284-8363 wade.kolmel@sait.ca
Tournament Communications Brody Mark 403-630-4575 brody.mark@sait.ca
Athletics Administrative Assistant Julie Weisgerber 403-284-8045 julie.weisgerber@sait.ca
Game Day Coordinator Olivia Keough 403-284-8799 olivia.keough@sait.ca
Community Events Billie Rae Busby 403-284-8187 billierae.busby@sait.ca
Athletic Therapist Kate Trippier 403-284-8028 kate.trippier@sait.ca

 

Social